PAKISTAN win the t20 world cup 2009

Posted by Superior on Jun 21st, 2009 and filed under Sports. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Atlast pakistan win the t20 world cup 2009 .Shahid afirdi is the man of the match.

LONDON: Pakistan have become the Twenty20 champions defeating Sri Lanka by six wickets in the hard-fought final of the World Cup 2009 here at Lord’s on Sunday.

Chasing 139, Pakistan achieved the target with four balls to spare with Shahid Afridi and Shoaib Malik were at the crease.

Afridi made 55 from 40 balls with two sixes and two fours while Malik scored 24.


  • Share/Save/Bookmark

Leave a Reply